Brian Farrell : Retail & Land

Brian Farrell

Retail & Land
402-778-7531
bfarrell@investorsomaha.com
LinkedIn | LoopNet

Steve Farrell, CCIM, SIOR : Office & Land

Steve Farrell, CCIM, SIOR

Office & Land
402-778-7550
sfarrell@investorsomaha.com
LinkedIn | LoopNet

Tim Kerrigan, CCIM, SIOR, VP : Office, Land & Investment

Tim Kerrigan, CCIM, SIOR, VP

Office, Land & Investment
402-778-7530
tkerrigan@investorsomaha.com
LinkedIn | LoopNet

Brian Kuehl : Retail, Office & Land

Brian Kuehl

Retail, Office & Land
402-778-7537
bkuehl@investorsomaha.com
LinkedIn | LoopNet

Ryan Kuehl : Industrial, Office & Land

Ryan Kuehl

Industrial, Office & Land
402-778-7545
rkuehl@investorsomaha.com
LinkedIn

Patrick Regan : Retail & Land

Patrick Regan

Retail & Land
402-778-7552
pregan@investorsomaha.com
LinkedIn | LoopNet