Brokers

John Dickerson, CPM : Office & Retail

John Dickerson, CPM

Office & Retail
402-778-7521
jdickerson@investorsomaha.com
LinkedIn | LoopNet Licensed in NE & IA

Lee Ehlers, CCIM : Industrial & Investment

Lee Ehlers, CCIM

Industrial & Investment
402-778-7540
lee@investorsomaha.com
LinkedIn | LoopNet Licensed in NE & IA

Brian Farrell : Retail & Land

Brian Farrell

Retail & Land
402-778-7531
bfarrell@investorsomaha.com
LinkedIn | LoopNet Licensed in NE

Steve Farrell, CCIM, SIOR : Office & Land

Steve Farrell, CCIM, SIOR

Office & Land
402-778-7550
sfarrell@investorsomaha.com
LinkedIn | LoopNet Licensed in NE & IA

Ember Grummons, CCIM : Investment

Ember Grummons, CCIM

Investment
402-778-7553
egrummons@investorsomaha.com
Website | LinkedIn | LoopNet
Licensed in NE & IA

John Heine, JD, CCIM : Investment/Multi-Family

John Heine, JD, CCIM

Investment/Multi-Family
402-778-7548
jheine@investorsomaha.com
LinkedIn LoopNet Licensed in NE

Jerry Heinrichs, CCIM : Investment

Jerry Heinrichs, CCIM

Investment
402-778-7551
jheinrichs@investorsomaha.com
LinkedIn | LoopNet Licensed in NE & IA

Jerry Huber, CCIM : Office & Investment

Jerry Huber, CCIM

Office & Investment
402-778-7522
jhuber@investorsomaha.com
LinkedIn | LoopNet Licensed in NE & IA

Tim Kerrigan, CCIM, SIOR, VP : Office, Land & Investment

Tim Kerrigan, CCIM, SIOR, VP

Office, Land & Investment
402-778-7530
tkerrigan@investorsomaha.com
LinkedIn | LoopNet Licensed in NE & IA

Brian Kuehl : Retail, Office & Land

Brian Kuehl

Retail, Office & Land
402-778-7537
bkuehl@investorsomaha.com
LinkedIn | LoopNet Licensed in NE

Ryan Kuehl : Industrial, Office & Land

Ryan Kuehl

Industrial, Office & Land
402-778-7545
rkuehl@investorsomaha.com
LinkedIn Licensed in NE

Pat Morris : Investment

Pat Morris

Investment
402-769-7567
pmorris@investorsomaha.com
LinkedIn Licensed in NE

Mike Moylan, CCIM : Office & Retail

Mike Moylan, CCIM

Office & Retail
402-934-7711
mtmoylan@shamrockdevelopment.com
Licensed in NE

R.J. Neary, CCIM, SIOR, CRE, President : Industrial & Special Projects

R.J. Neary, CCIM, SIOR, CRE, President

Industrial & Special Projects
402-778-7535
rjneary@investorsomaha.com
LinkedIn | LoopNet Licensed in NE & IA

J.P. Raynor, JD : Office

J.P. Raynor, JD

Office
402-778-7538
jpraynor@investorsomaha.com
LinkedIn | LoopNet Licensed in NE

Patrick Regan : Retail & Land

Patrick Regan

Retail & Land
402-778-7552
pregan@investorsomaha.com
LinkedIn | LoopNet Licensed in NE & IA

Mike Rensch : Office

Mike Rensch

Office
402-778-7534
mrensch@investorsomaha.com
LinkedIn | LoopNet Licensed in NE

Clint Seemann : Industrial

Clint Seemann

Industrial
402-778-7541
cseemann@investorsomaha.com
LinkedIn | LoopNet Licensed in NE & IA

Kevin Stratman : Industrial

Kevin Stratman

Industrial
402-778-7520
kstratman@investorsomaha.com
LinkedIn | LoopNet Licensed in NE & IA

Jeanette Weber, CPM : Office

Jeanette Weber, CPM

Office
402-769-7563
jweber@investorsomaha.com
LinkedIn Licensed in NE

Ryan Zabrowski, CCIM, SIOR : Industrial & Office

Ryan Zabrowski, CCIM, SIOR

Industrial & Office
402-778-7557
rzabrowski@investorsomaha.com
LinkedIn | LoopNet Licensed in NE & IA

Brokerage Assistants

Charlene Etheridge : Brokerage Assistant

Charlene Etheridge

Brokerage Assistant
402-778-7529
cetheridge@investorsomaha.com


Megan Goracke : Brokerage Assistant

Megan Goracke

Brokerage Assistant
402-778-7539
mgoracke@investorsomaha.com


Lisa Kingsbury : Brokerage Assistant

Lisa Kingsbury

Brokerage Assistant
402-778-7532
lkingsbury@investorsomaha.com


Stacia Reneau : Brokerage Assistant

Stacia Reneau

Brokerage Assistant
402-778-7542
sreneau@investorsomaha.com


Patti Zeis : Brokerage Assistant

Patti Zeis

Brokerage Assistant
402-778-7546
pzeis@investorsomaha.com