Stephanie Chevalier : Property Manager

Stephanie Chevalier

Property Manager
402-778-7526
schevalier@investorsomaha.com
LinkedIn

Carla Chin, CPM : Property Manager

Carla Chin, CPM

Property Manager
402-778-7525
cchin@investorsomaha.com
LinkedIn

Jennifer DeCock : Property Management Support

Jennifer DeCock

Property Management Support
402-778-7555
jdecock@investorsomaha.com
LinkedIn 

Laura Hansen, NALP, CAM : Property Manager

Laura Hansen, NALP, CAM

Property Manager
402-778-7549
lhansen@investorsomaha.com
LinkedIn

Casaundra Kimbrough : Property Management Support

Casaundra Kimbrough

Property Management Support
402-769-7566
ckimbrough@investorsomaha.com


Nicole Morrison : Property Manager

Nicole Morrison

Property Manager
402-778-7554
nmorrison@investorsomaha.com
LinkedIn

Sydney Weller : Property Manager

Sydney Weller

Property Manager
402-778-7543
sweller@investorsomaha.com
LinkedIn

Todd Trimpe, MBA, RPA : Property Manager, MBA, RPA

Todd Trimpe, MBA, RPA

Property Manager, MBA, RPA
402-778-7523
ttrimpe@investorsomaha.com
LinkedIn

Leydi Hall : Property Management Support

Leydi Hall

Property Management Support
402-778-7556
lhall@investorsomaha.com


Debbie Wojcinski : Lease Administrator

Debbie Wojcinski

Lease Administrator
402-778-7524
dwojcinski@investorsomaha.com
LinkedIn

Maintenance

 

Investors Realty Property Maintence

David Vasquez, Jason Graham, David Cole & Royce Almazar