Stephanie Chevalier : Property Manager

Stephanie Chevalier

Property Manager
402-778-7526
schevalier@investorsomaha.com
LinkedIn

Carla Chin, CPM : Property Manager

Carla Chin, CPM

Property Manager
402-778-7525
cchin@investorsomaha.com
LinkedIn

Jennifer DeCock : Property Management Support

Jennifer DeCock

Property Management Support
402-778-7555
jdecock@investorsomaha.com
LinkedIn 

Laura Hansen, NALP, CAM : Director of Property Management

Laura Hansen, NALP, CAM

Director of Property Management
402-778-7549
lhansen@investorsomaha.com
LinkedIn

Laci McCallum, ARM : Property Manager

Laci McCallum, ARM

Property Manager
402-769-7573
LMcCallum@investorsomaha.com


Nicole Morrison : Property Manager

Nicole Morrison

Property Manager
402-778-7554
nmorrison@investorsomaha.com
LinkedIn

Sydney Weller : Property Manager

Sydney Weller

Property Manager
402-778-7543
sweller@investorsomaha.com
LinkedIn

Todd Trimpe, MBA, RPA : Property Manager, MBA, RPA

Todd Trimpe, MBA, RPA

Property Manager, MBA, RPA
402-778-7523
ttrimpe@investorsomaha.com
LinkedIn

Debbie Wojcinski : Lease Administrator

Debbie Wojcinski

Lease Administrator
402-778-7524
dwojcinski@investorsomaha.com
LinkedIn

Maintenance

 

Chris Workman, Ron Koliha, Cory Duckworth, Royce Almazar, Mitch Munson, & Jeff Smejkal.