Management
Correen Harrell : CFO

Correen Harrell

CFO
402-778-7559
charrell@investorsomaha.com
LinkedIn

Tim Langan : COO

Tim Langan

COO
402-778-7558
tlangan@investorsomaha.com
LinkedIn

Todd Shelbourn : IT Director

Todd Shelbourn

IT Director
402-778-7544
tshelbourn@investorsomaha.com
LinkedIn

 

Accounting
Sara Hendricks : Property Accountant

Sara Hendricks

Property Accountant
402-769-7565
shendricks@investorsomaha.com
LinkedIn

Julie Messer : Accounting Director

Julie Messer

Accounting Director
402-778-7547
jmesser@investorsomaha.com
LinkedIn

Lisa Nelson : Property Accountant

Lisa Nelson

Property Accountant
402-778-7528
lnelson@investorsomaha.com


 

Marketing
Laurie Alvord : Internal Solutions Facilitator

Laurie Alvord

Internal Solutions Facilitator
402-778-7527
lalvord@investorsomaha.com


Andrew Steingas : Marketing Director

Andrew Steingas

Marketing Director
402-330-8000
asteingas@investorsomaha.com


 

Receptionist
Bobbie LeRette : Reception

Bobbie LeRette

Reception
402-778-7501
blerette@investorsomaha.com