John Dickerson, CPM : Office & Retail

John Dickerson, CPM

Office & Retail
402-778-7521
jdickerson@investorsomaha.com
LinkedIn | LoopNet Licensed in NE & IA

Steve Farrell, CCIM, SIOR : Office & Land

Steve Farrell, CCIM, SIOR

Office & Land
402-778-7550
sfarrell@investorsomaha.com
LinkedIn | LoopNet Licensed in NE & IA

John Heine, JD, CCIM : Investment/Multi-Family

John Heine, JD, CCIM

Investment/Multi-Family
402-778-7548
jheine@investorsomaha.com
LinkedIn LoopNet Licensed in NE

Jerry Huber, CCIM : Office & Investment

Jerry Huber, CCIM

Office & Investment
402-778-7522
jhuber@investorsomaha.com
LinkedIn | LoopNet Licensed in NE & IA

Tim Kerrigan, CCIM, SIOR, VP : Office, Land & Investment

Tim Kerrigan, CCIM, SIOR, VP

Office, Land & Investment
402-778-7530
tkerrigan@investorsomaha.com
LinkedIn | LoopNet Licensed in NE & IA

Brian Kuehl : Retail, Office & Land

Brian Kuehl

Retail, Office & Land
402-778-7537
bkuehl@investorsomaha.com
LinkedIn | LoopNet Licensed in NE

Ryan Kuehl : Industrial, Office & Land

Ryan Kuehl

Industrial, Office & Land
402-778-7545
rkuehl@investorsomaha.com
LinkedIn Licensed in NE

Mike Moylan, CCIM : Office & Retail

Mike Moylan, CCIM

Office & Retail
402-934-7711
mtmoylan@shamrockdevelopment.com
Licensed in NE

J.P. Raynor, JD, CCIM : Office

J.P. Raynor, JD, CCIM

Office
402-778-7538
jpraynor@investorsomaha.com
LinkedIn | LoopNet Licensed in NE

Mike Rensch : Office

Mike Rensch

Office
402-778-7534
mrensch@investorsomaha.com
LinkedIn | LoopNet Licensed in NE

Jack Warren : Office

Jack Warren

Office
402.769.7572
jwarren@investorsomaha.com
LinkedIn Licensed in NE

Jeanette Weber, CPM : Office

Jeanette Weber, CPM

Office
402-769-7563
jweber@investorsomaha.com
LinkedIn Licensed in NE

Ryan Zabrowski, CCIM, SIOR : Industrial & Office

Ryan Zabrowski, CCIM, SIOR

Industrial & Office
402-778-7557
rzabrowski@investorsomaha.com
LinkedIn | LoopNet Licensed in NE & IA